Alleluia! We're open again!

Bellringing practice

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 104 times except Wed Apr 13 2022.
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 - 19:00
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - 19:00
Event Type: