Alleluia! We're open again!

All Age Eucharist

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Dec 04 2022 except Sun Dec 06 2020, Sun Jan 03 2021, Sun Feb 07 2021, Sun Apr 04 2021, Sun Sep 05 2021, Sun Oct 03 2021, Sun Dec 05 2021, Sun May 01 2022, Sun Jun 05 2022.
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:30
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 10:30
Sunday, January 2, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, February 6, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, March 6, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, September 4, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, October 2, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, November 6, 2022 - 10:30
Sunday, December 4, 2022 - 10:30
Event Type: