Youth Group

Youth Group
First Sunday of the month, 4.30pm-6pm
Christ Church, Esher  

Come along to the new monthly gathering in Christ Church.

The group is for 10-13 year olds – it'll be a safe space for fun, food, and connecting with what’s important to you in life, spirituality and the wider world. The emphasis will be on acceptance, kindness, friendship and hanging out together! Help make it what you want it to be! 

To join and get updates, email youth@esherparish.org.uk

 

  

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday 24 times except Sun Nov 05 2023.
Sunday, October 1, 2023 - 16:30
Sunday, December 3, 2023 - 16:30
Sunday, January 7, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, February 4, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, October 6, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, November 3, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, December 1, 2024 - 16:30
Sunday, January 5, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, February 2, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, March 2, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, April 6, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, May 4, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, June 1, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, July 6, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, August 3, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, September 7, 2025 - 16:30
Sunday, October 5, 2025 - 16:30
Event Type: