Alleluia! We're open again!

Foodbank

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 52 times.
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 11:00 to 12:00
Event Type: