Choir Practice

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every week 104 times except Mon Dec 18 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Mon Jan 01 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Mon Aug 06 2018, Mon Aug 13 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Aug 27 2018, Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Dec 24 2018.
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 19:15 to 20:45
Event Type: