Alleluia! We're open again!

Bellringing practice

Location: 
Christ Church, Esher
Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 104 times.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 - 19:45
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 19:45
Event Type: